Guest Reviews

Below are some of the genuine reviews that have come from the guest books at the villa.  For reasons of space we have had to cut them down a bit, but if you want to see the originals please click on the links below to go to the guest review page on the individual website for the villa that you are interested in:

Villa Anjani - Candidasa (under construction)

Villa Talia Vashti - Candidasa

Villa Leana - Jimbaran (under construction)

Villa Bali Blue - Jimbaran (under construction)

Villa Vayana - Canggu

Villa Kalisha - Ubud

Villa Rene - Seminyak

 

Villa Kalisha - Ubud
Roberts Family
(Australia)

Our breath was taken away. I know it seems poetic and soppy, but this wonderful feeling hit us and stayed with us our entire stay.   We loved Villa Kalisha

June 2014
 
 
Jack, Kelly, Sean & Famillies
(Australia)

The staff are an invaluable wealth of knowledge.  They gave great advice and made our experience much more memorable.  The food is amazing and the service excellent.

June 2014
 
 
Lulu, Vittorio, Elio & Julia
(Singapore & Italy)
The villa is one of the most beautiful places in the world that we have ever seen. The food was delicious. The staff were amazingly warm and helpful. We love love the whole villa and will definitely be back soon!
January 2014
 
 
 
 
Nic, Nikki, Stephanie, JP, Dan & Julian

Bali Blue Villa was everything we hoped for and more.  The house is beautiful, extremely comfortably and always kept impeccably clean,  The staff were charming, and we will certainly miss the delicious breakfasts. Hope that we can return in the future.

December 2013
 
 
JJ & Family
(Singapore)

Incredibly spacious, fantastic views and comfortable beds. Yuda and his team extremely helpful and courteous.  We will definitely recommend to everyone back home!

September 2014
 
 
Quarashi Family
(Singapore)

Absolutely fantastic holiday in Villa Vayana.  Peaceful, clean and so well located! The food was outstanding and we had friends over for dinner twice - we even ate the leftovers the next day it was so good!

August 2013
 
 
 
 
Villa Leana - Jimbaran
McKillop Family
(Sydney, Australia)

What a wonderful place. Beautiful villa. Excellent service. Highly recommend a home cooked Balineses dinner. Unbelievable.

September 2013
 
 
Hermans Family
(Australia)

The villa was impeccable, the food you spoiled us with was plentiful and possibly better than any we had outside the villa.  We cannot wait to return

July 2014
 
 
Ogilvie & Wilson Families
(Australia)

Thank you all for making our stay here so memorable.  The food was amazing - and always catered for our little 2.5 year old. We loved Villa Leana a beautiful and restful place.

September 2014
 
 
 
 
Villa Rene - Seminyak
Fowler Family
(Singapore)
The kids just "ADORED" the staff. My son Ean really bonded with Wayan and thank you flr letting him feed the fish and ride in the front seat with you. You will be seeing us again!
March 2014
 
 
Rakibi Family
(France)

It was awesome - everything perfect! The villa; the food; the organization; the help with the kids.  Hope that we will come back and visit you next year.  The kids absolutely loved you!

August 2014
 
 
Fiebig & James Families
(Unknown)

Wow! We have had the most amazing stay here. The service, friendly smiles, and delicious breakfasts have definitely made our stay one to remember.  We will be back. 10/10

April 2014
 
 
 
 
Villa Champa - Ungasan
Marco & Amy

The perfect Bali experience! A huge thank you for looking after us and letting us enjoy your beautiful villa and views. As soon as we seen Anto’s smiling face at the airport we know everything was going to be amazing - and it was! Thank you again.

November 2016
 
 
Sarah, Samuel, Leo & Suki

Thank you to all the lovely staff and host of Villa Champa. We had the most amazing holiday and was so well looked after. The villa is simply beautiful, relaxing and we felt at home the minute we arrived. We hope to see you all again in the future! 

December 2016
 
 
Paul, Brenda, Opal, Liz, Jane & Madelyn

We spent a lovely week in Bali - a world away from Wisconsin, USA! Thank you Anto, Pari & staff for taking care of us and your kind hospitality. The breakfasts were very tasty, especially the Indonesian noodles. Thank you!

September 2016
 
 
 
 
Villa Anjani - Candidasa
D'Ath / Kalleste Family
(Hong Kong)
We love Villa Anjani, you guys have thought of everything. Even a popcorn maker!! The staff are amazing, the food beautiful and a massage on the sunbeds next to the ocean - divine! We will definitely come again soon!
February 2014
 
 
Bahari Family
(Qatar)
We love everything about Villa Anjani - from the place, the service, the amazing view!!! Will definitely come and visit again
April 2014
 
 
Byun Family
(Sydney, Australia)
This was the best place in Bali! The best service in the world! Everyone is so friendly, happy, and welcoming! We will always remember you.
January 2014