Guest Reviews

Below are some of the genuine reviews that have come from the guest books at the villa.  For reasons of space we have had to cut them down a bit, but if you want to see the originals please click on the links below to go to the guest review page on the individual website for the villa that you are interested in:

Villa Anjani - Candidasa (under construction)

Villa Talia Vashti - Candidasa

Villa Leana - Jimbaran (under construction)

Villa Bali Blue - Jimbaran (under construction)

Villa Vayana - Canggu

Villa Kalisha - Ubud

Villa Rene - Seminyak

 

Villa Rene - Seminyak
Rakibi Family
(France)

It was awesome - everything perfect! The villa; the food; the organization; the help with the kids.  Hope that we will come back and visit you next year.  The kids absolutely loved you!

August 2014
 
 
Fiebig & James Families
(Unknown)

Wow! We have had the most amazing stay here. The service, friendly smiles, and delicious breakfasts have definitely made our stay one to remember.  We will be back. 10/10

April 2014
 
 
Fowler Family
(Singapore)
The kids just "ADORED" the staff. My son Ean really bonded with Wayan and thank you flr letting him feed the fish and ride in the front seat with you. You will be seeing us again!
March 2014
 
 
 
 
Doll Group
(USA)

Wonderful time at Villa Vayana.  It's a beautiful place. Having stayed in many different villas in Bali, this one is special.

January 2014
 
 
Ranny Rattu
Bali Blue Villa deserves a 5 star medal. Staff were exceptional! Thank you for making our family experience wonderful!
September 2013
 
 
Quarashi Family
(Singapore)

Absolutely fantastic holiday in Villa Vayana.  Peaceful, clean and so well located! The food was outstanding and we had friends over for dinner twice - we even ate the leftovers the next day it was so good!

August 2013
 
 
 
 
Villa Leana - Jimbaran
Hermans Family
(Australia)

The villa was impeccable, the food you spoiled us with was plentiful and possibly better than any we had outside the villa.  We cannot wait to return

July 2014
 
 
Ogilvie & Wilson Families
(Australia)

Thank you all for making our stay here so memorable.  The food was amazing - and always catered for our little 2.5 year old. We loved Villa Leana a beautiful and restful place.

September 2014
 
 
Youngs Family
(Jakarta, Indonesia)

Excellent hospitality and service. The villa itself is five star, but very homely. The children (10 of them) enjoyed the pool - very safe. Thanks so much again.

September 2013
 
 
 
 
Villa Champa - Ungasan
Paul, Brenda, Opal, Liz, Jane & Madelyn

We spent a lovely week in Bali - a world away from Wisconsin, USA! Thank you Anto, Pari & staff for taking care of us and your kind hospitality. The breakfasts were very tasty, especially the Indonesian noodles. Thank you!

September 2016
 
 
Marco & Amy

The perfect Bali experience! A huge thank you for looking after us and letting us enjoy your beautiful villa and views. As soon as we seen Anto’s smiling face at the airport we know everything was going to be amazing - and it was! Thank you again.

November 2016
 
 
Sarah, Samuel, Leo & Suki

Thank you to all the lovely staff and host of Villa Champa. We had the most amazing holiday and was so well looked after. The villa is simply beautiful, relaxing and we felt at home the minute we arrived. We hope to see you all again in the future! 

December 2016
 
 
 
 
Villa Kalisha - Ubud
Brad & Justine & Family
(Australia)

The villa is beautiful, the setting awesome, but the family we met here made it most special.  Our children played with Kadek, and giggled for 4 days straight. We will be back.

June 2014
 
 
Lulu, Vittorio, Elio & Julia
(Singapore & Italy)
The villa is one of the most beautiful places in the world that we have ever seen. The food was delicious. The staff were amazingly warm and helpful. We love love the whole villa and will definitely be back soon!
January 2014
 
 
Marco, Sharon & Family
(Sydney, Australia)

The only thing more amazing than the view from the pool deck, is the hospitality shown by the wonderful staff. We will be back again.

April 2014
 
 
 
 
Villa Anjani - Candidasa
Bahari Family
(Qatar)
We love everything about Villa Anjani - from the place, the service, the amazing view!!! Will definitely come and visit again
April 2014
 
 
D'Ath / Kalleste Family
(Hong Kong)
We love Villa Anjani, you guys have thought of everything. Even a popcorn maker!! The staff are amazing, the food beautiful and a massage on the sunbeds next to the ocean - divine! We will definitely come again soon!
February 2014
 
 
Byun Family
(Sydney, Australia)
This was the best place in Bali! The best service in the world! Everyone is so friendly, happy, and welcoming! We will always remember you.
January 2014