Guest Reviews

Below are some of the genuine reviews that have come from the guest books at the villa.  For reasons of space we have had to cut them down a bit, but if you want to see the originals please click on the links below to go to the guest review page on the individual website for the villa that you are interested in:

Villa Anjani - Candidasa (under construction)

Villa Talia Vashti - Candidasa

Villa Leana - Jimbaran (under construction)

Villa Bali Blue - Jimbaran (under construction)

Villa Vayana - Canggu

Villa Kalisha - Ubud

Villa Rene - Seminyak

 

Villa Champa - Ungasan
Sarah, Samuel, Leo & Suki

Thank you to all the lovely staff and host of Villa Champa. We had the most amazing holiday and was so well looked after. The villa is simply beautiful, relaxing and we felt at home the minute we arrived. We hope to see you all again in the future! 

December 2016
 
 
Paul, Brenda, Opal, Liz, Jane & Madelyn

We spent a lovely week in Bali - a world away from Wisconsin, USA! Thank you Anto, Pari & staff for taking care of us and your kind hospitality. The breakfasts were very tasty, especially the Indonesian noodles. Thank you!

September 2016
 
 
Marco & Amy

The perfect Bali experience! A huge thank you for looking after us and letting us enjoy your beautiful villa and views. As soon as we seen Anto’s smiling face at the airport we know everything was going to be amazing - and it was! Thank you again.

November 2016
 
 
 
 
Villa Rene - Seminyak
Fowler Family
(Singapore)
The kids just "ADORED" the staff. My son Ean really bonded with Wayan and thank you flr letting him feed the fish and ride in the front seat with you. You will be seeing us again!
March 2014
 
 
Rakibi Family
(France)

It was awesome - everything perfect! The villa; the food; the organization; the help with the kids.  Hope that we will come back and visit you next year.  The kids absolutely loved you!

August 2014
 
 
Mark, Emma, Joel, Quli, Alex, Wade & Ben
(Singapore)
Many thanks for your kindness and hospitality, and for helping make beautiful Villa Rene feel like a paradise away from home.
September 2014
 
 
 
 
Villa Kalisha - Ubud
Roberts Family
(Australia)

Our breath was taken away. I know it seems poetic and soppy, but this wonderful feeling hit us and stayed with us our entire stay.   We loved Villa Kalisha

June 2014
 
 
Lulu, Vittorio, Elio & Julia
(Singapore & Italy)
The villa is one of the most beautiful places in the world that we have ever seen. The food was delicious. The staff were amazingly warm and helpful. We love love the whole villa and will definitely be back soon!
January 2014
 
 
Murphy Family
(UK)

The staff's genuine warmth, generosity, and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful time did not go unnoticed nor unappreciated. Kids are good judges of character and every one of our brood loved every one of them.

July 2014
 
 
 
 
Villa Leana - Jimbaran
Berrimans Family
(Singapore)

Thank you for making our holiday so amazing. Villa Leana could not have been a more perfect place.

July 2014
 
 
McKillop Family
(Sydney, Australia)

What a wonderful place. Beautiful villa. Excellent service. Highly recommend a home cooked Balineses dinner. Unbelievable.

September 2013
 
 
Youngs Family
(Jakarta, Indonesia)

Excellent hospitality and service. The villa itself is five star, but very homely. The children (10 of them) enjoyed the pool - very safe. Thanks so much again.

September 2013
 
 
 
 
Mubarak Family
(Malaysia)

Villa Vayana and its staff are a dream. We have been in 4 bali villas so far and Villa Vayana's staff come top in every way and nothing makes or breaks a holiday like staff.

November 2013
 
 
Linney Family
(Australia)

Fantastic villa only made more special by the wonderful staff. An unbelievable holiday!

April 2014
 
 
Thea, Jacob, Tilda and Mila
(Germany)

The children say it is the best holiday they have had so far - thanks to you all for being so welcoming! We would love to come back!

February 2014
 
 
 
 
Villa Anjani - Candidasa
D'Ath / Kalleste Family
(Hong Kong)
We love Villa Anjani, you guys have thought of everything. Even a popcorn maker!! The staff are amazing, the food beautiful and a massage on the sunbeds next to the ocean - divine! We will definitely come again soon!
February 2014
 
 
Byun Family
(Sydney, Australia)
This was the best place in Bali! The best service in the world! Everyone is so friendly, happy, and welcoming! We will always remember you.
January 2014
 
 
Bahari Family
(Qatar)
We love everything about Villa Anjani - from the place, the service, the amazing view!!! Will definitely come and visit again
April 2014